Hello world!

Well, this is my first post, and I don’t even know how to blog. Lucky I don’t have any readers yet! I am going to spend the first few days just figuring out WordPress (the system that supports this blog), and then hopefully I will have something valid to say. This is going to be a personal finance blog that allows an outlet to my stresses and thoughts about our family’s debt. Another thing to add is that I am Australian, so if my spelling seems a bit off to some readers (hah!), that may be why.

Leave a Reply

