Car debt sucks!

As you can see I am $10420 in debt for my car (which my husband drives). The car that I drive requires $3500 in aesthetic repairs, plus as of yesterday it appears to be overheating.

(*sigh*)

I so want to be out of car debt but I am also so over the car I drive. If I don’t finance another car within the next 6 months, I know I will (at least) have to make saving for another car my next priority.

So investments seem to be going back down the list …. again.

This sucks!

2 Comments »

  1. I’m very sorry to hear about your current car problems. My wife and I are and have been going through similar repair/breakdown problems over the last several months. Its not easy. But, be encouraged that it will get better as we pay off our debts.

  2. debtfretter said

    I’d been following your car problems JW, and thought of you immediately when this all came to a head. I just have to think positively and whatever my hubby and I decide to do about the car, we’ll have to work hard to get past this relatively minor adversity!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

