Dave Ramsay is on TV here!

It’s Saturday night here in Oz and after watching The Suze Orman Show earlier tonight I was just flicking through the pay TV channels. I saw the words `Dave Ramsay’ flick by, so I went back. Well, I never! I don’t know how long he has been on TV here but I certainly have never seen his show before.

It was quite good. He doesn’t have the rapport with his listeners that I think Suze does and when he chastised some of them I think he came off sounding a little negative, but still, it’s good to finally see `the man’ of the PF blogosphere at work!

Leave a Reply

