I’m in a carnival … and I play NFL now!

davidtyree_190.jpg 

Geez, it’s amazing what you can do online. Despite never even seeing more than a handful of NFL matches (I’m an Aussie), I’ve made it to the Superbowl!

Well, the Superbowl of money matters anyway! This week’s carnival of Personal Finance is up at Paid Twice … so check it out. Apparently I’m a running back!

Anyway, I shared my post about our bid to get our car debt under $10K. Well, we made it and $8000 by the end of this month is our new goal.

There are heaps of other great posts, but my pick is probably one from Plan Your Escape, with 8 reasons smaller homes can be better than bigger ones. This is a topic close to my heart, because I’m attempting to streamline my life and my finances!

If you hadn’t noticed, I also finally made the effort to learn how to link (*duh!*). Welcome me to 2008, guys!

1 Comment »

  1. Thanks for sharing my article with your readers. Much appreciated!

    Peter

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

