Lustrous and straight

No, the title is not a desciption of my habits but the way I’d like my hair to look. Thus it’s pretty obvious what I’d buy with $400 in the abundance challenge:

  • a ghd straightener (or other good brand)
  • a cut and colour

How could I afford this?

  • Begin placing ads on my site – might take a while to make $400 but I probably could make it within 6 months (especially if I actually worked a bit more on my blog and revenue from it)

What I’m grateful for today:

  • gentle doctors who enjoy teaching their students
  • the way my son runs straight to me when I pick him up from kindy

Ah yes, my hair will be as thankful as the rest of me when we are finally debt-free!

Leave a Reply

