No saving this week

We’re on a bare bones budget because I haven’t worked in a while. I’m looking forward to going back soon and making a little dough to pad out our finances.

I’m very focused on getting that $5000 in the e-fund but to be honest, I’m not doing much to get it there. I have another $600 guaranteed on its way there, but after that, it depends on getting back to work! PLus, later this year we’ll be away for 8 weeks, so I won’t be able to work at all then! So it’s now or never.

Oh well, I’ll concentrate on not going into the red in this week’s budget and go from there.

Leave a Reply

