Grad over, now it’s Christmas

Oh my God, graduation is finally done and suddenly I realise it’s Christmas. We had a great weekend and we have all been super-focused on grad, but then I woke up and realised Xmas was just days away. We are doing low-level Christmas this year – a gift for each other and our little one, plus a few cards for the rest of the family. We had 4 graduations in the family so everyone is a little bit over the present thing.

I don’t think I really understand the momentous nature of having graduated just yet, but it does feel nice that I can really be called `doctor’ now!

I can’t wait to start work in January.

1 Comment »

  1. Evjam said

    Congratulations on Graduating.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

